2015 Reading Challenge – February Update

2015 is the year of reading challenges. You can have a look at my bookish goals for the year here.  

As Goodreads kindly informs me, I’m 3 books behind schedule in my goal of reading 150 books this year. I’m not too (just a very tiny bit!) cut up over that, to be honest, because it’s a slightly ridiculous goal. But I’ve fallen way behind on my 2015 Reading Challenge mostly because I just haven’t been paying attention.

1) One children’s book by an Indian author every month:

Raja Raja and the Swapped Sacks by Natasha Sharma

Being Boys by Various Authors

6) A Young Adult book:

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

18) 10 books from my Goodreads To-Read list:

Who Could That Be At This Hour? by Lemony Snicket

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Here’s hoping March has some better numbers!

Leave a Reply

